Schedule

Tokyo

28 May (Sat)
SwedenSweden13:30Run Uje run Swedish Japanese subtitles
FranceFrance17:00Love affaire(s) Guest talk French Japanese subtitles
29 May (Sun)
AustriaAustria12:30Why Not You German, Italian Japanese and English subtitles
PolandPoland15:30Never Gonna Snow Again Polish, Russian, French, Vietnamese Japanese subtitles
30 May (Mon)
31 May (Tue)
GermanyGermany15:00Oray German, Turkish, Roma Japanese subtitles
LuxembourgLuxembourg18:20Io sto bene Luxembourgish, Italian, French, English Japanese and English subtitles
1 June (Wed)
FranceFrance15:00Love affaire(s) French Japanese subtitles
NetherlandsNetherlands18:10The Promise of Pisa Dutch Japanese and English subtitles
2 June (Thu)
IrelandIreland15:00Dating Amber English Japanese subtitles
AustriaAustria18:10Why Not You German, Italian Japanese and English subtitles
3 June (Fri)
ItalyItaly12:00Dafne Italian Japanese subtitles
MaltaMalta15:00Luzzu Maltese, English Japanese subtitles
GermanyGermany18:10Oray German, Turkish, Roma Japanese subtitles
4 June (Sat)
LuxembourgLuxembourg12:00Io sto bene Luxembourgish, Italian, French, English Japanese and English subtitles
CyprusCyprus15:00Senior Citizen Greek Japanese subtitles
SloveniaSlovenia17:30Sanremo Slovenian Japanese subtitles
5 June (Sun)
PortugalPortugal12:30The Year of the Death of Ricardo Reis Guest talk Portuguese Japanese and English subtitles
SlovakiaSlovakia16:30Servants Slovak Japanese subtitles
6 June (Mon)
7 June (Tue)
GreeceGreece15:00Her Job Greek English subtitles
ItalyItaly18:20Dafne Italian Japanese subtitles
8 June (Wed)
FinlandFinland14:30TOVE Swedish, Finnish, English, French Japanese subtitles
SwedenSweden18:40Run Uje run Swedish Japanese subtitles
9 June (Thu)
PortugalPortugal12:00The Year of the Death of Ricardo Reis Guest talk Portuguese Japanese and English subtitles
CyprusCyprus15:30Senior Citizen Greek Japanese subtitles
MaltaMalta18:20Luzzu Maltese, English Japanese subtitles
10 June (Fri)
DenmarkDenmark12:00The Mole: Undercover in North Korea English, Korean, Danish, Spanish Japanese subtitles
EstoniaEstonia15:30O2 Estonian, Russian, Finland, German, French Japanese and English subtitles
BelgiumBelgium18:30Madly in Life French Japanese subtitles
11 June (Sat)
HungaryHungary12:00Wild Horses: A Tale from the Puszta English Japanese subtitles
SpainSpain15:00Sanctuary English, Spanish Japanese subtitles
NetherlandsNetherlands17:30The Promise of Pisa Dutch Japanese and English subtitles
12 June (Sun)
CroatiaCroatia13:00Aleksi Croatian Japanese subtitles
LatviaLatvia16:00The Pit Latvian Japanese and English subtitles
13 June (Mon)
14 June (Tue)
Czech RepublicCzech Republic15:00Owners Czech Japanese and English subtitles
FinlandFinland18:10TOVE Swedish, Finnish, English, French Japanese subtitles
15 June (Wed)
BulgariaBulgaria15:00A Picture with Yuki English, Bulgarian Japanese subtitles
SpainSpain18:40Sanctuary English, Spanish Japanese subtitles
16 June (Thu)
SlovakiaSlovakia12:00Servants Slovak Japanese subtitles
LithuaniaLithuania15:00The Jump Lithuanian, English Japanese subtitles
DenmarkDenmark18:00The Mole: Undercover in North Korea English, Korean, Danish, Spanish Japanese subtitles
17 June (Fri)
LatviaLatvia12:00The Pit Latvian Japanese and English subtitles
HungaryHungary15:00Wild Horses: A Tale from the Puszta English Japanese subtitles
GreeceGreece18:30Her Job Greek English subtitles
18 June (Sat)
RomaniaRomania12:00Beside Me Romanian Japanese subtitles
Czech RepublicCzech Republic15:00Owners Czech Japanese and English subtitles
BulgariaBulgaria18:00A Picture with Yuki English, Bulgarian Japanese subtitles
19 June (Sun)
EstoniaEstonia13:00O2 Estonian, Russian, Finland, German, French Japanese and English subtitles
LithuaniaLithuania16:00The Jump Lithuanian, English Japanese subtitles
20 June (Mon)
21 June (Tue)
BelgiumBelgium15:00Madly in Life French Japanese subtitles
RomaniaRomania18:30Beside Me Romanian Japanese subtitles
22 June (Wed)
CroatiaCroatia15:00Aleksi Croatian Japanese subtitles
IrelandIreland18:20Dating Amber English Japanese subtitles
23 June (Thu)
SloveniaSlovenia15:00Sanremo Slovenian Japanese subtitles
PolandPoland18:00Never Gonna Snow Again Polish, Russian, French, Vietnamese Japanese subtitles

Kyoto

21 June (Tue)
FranceFrance13:30Love affaire(s) French Japanese subtitles
AustriaAustria18:30Why Not You German, Italian Japanese and English subtitles
22 June (Wed)
MaltaMalta13:30Luzzu Maltese, English Japanese subtitles
CyprusCyprus18:30Senior Citizen Greek Japanese subtitles
23 June (Thu)
SwedenSweden13:30Run Uje run Swedish Japanese subtitles
MaltaMalta18:30Luzzu Maltese, English Japanese subtitles
24 June (Fri)
BelgiumBelgium13:30Madly in Life French Japanese subtitles
ItalyItaly18:30Dafne Italian Japanese subtitles
25 June (Sat)
BelgiumBelgium10:30Madly in Life French Japanese subtitles
ItalyItaly13:30Dafne Italian Japanese subtitles
SwedenSweden17:00Run Uje run Swedish Japanese subtitles
26 June (Sun)
AustriaAustria13:30Why Not You German, Italian Japanese and English subtitles
FranceFrance17:00Love affaire(s) French Japanese subtitles
27 June (Mon)
28 June (Tue)
CyprusCyprus13:30Senior Citizen Greek Japanese subtitles
CroatiaCroatia18:30Aleksi Croatian Japanese subtitles
29 June (Wed)
LatviaLatvia13:30The Pit Latvian Japanese and English subtitles
SloveniaSlovenia18:30Sanremo Slovenian Japanese subtitles
30 June (Thu)
NetherlandsNetherlands13:30The Promise of Pisa Dutch Japanese and English subtitles
FinlandFinland18:30TOVE Swedish, Finnish, English, French Japanese subtitles
1 July (Fri)
GermanyGermany13:30Oray German, Turkish, Roma Japanese subtitles
IrelandIreland18:30Dating Amber English Japanese subtitles
2 July (Sat)
IrelandIreland13:30Dating Amber English Japanese subtitles
GermanyGermany17:00Oray German, Turkish, Roma Japanese subtitles
3 July (Sun)
CroatiaCroatia13:30Aleksi Croatian Japanese subtitles
NetherlandsNetherlands17:00The Promise of Pisa Dutch Japanese and English subtitles
4 July (Mon)
5 July (Tue)
SloveniaSlovenia13:30Sanremo Slovenian Japanese subtitles
LatviaLatvia18:30The Pit Latvian Japanese and English subtitles
6 July (Wed)
LuxembourgLuxembourg13:30Io sto bene Luxembourgish, Italian, French, English Japanese and English subtitles
GreeceGreece18:30Her Job Greek English subtitles
7 July (Thu)
DenmarkDenmark13:30The Mole: Undercover in North Korea English, Korean, Danish, Spanish Japanese subtitles
HungaryHungary18:30Wild Horses: A Tale from the Puszta English Japanese subtitles
8 July (Fri)
LithuaniaLithuania13:30The Jump Lithuanian, English Japanese subtitles
SpainSpain18:30Sanctuary English, Spanish Japanese subtitles
9 July (Sat)
LuxembourgLuxembourg10:30Io sto bene Luxembourgish, Italian, French, English Japanese and English subtitles
HungaryHungary13:30Wild Horses: A Tale from the Puszta English Japanese subtitles
DenmarkDenmark17:00The Mole: Undercover in North Korea English, Korean, Danish, Spanish Japanese subtitles
10 July (Sun)
SpainSpain13:30Sanctuary English, Spanish Japanese subtitles
LithuaniaLithuania17:00The Jump Lithuanian, English Japanese subtitles
11 July (Mon)
12 July (Tue)
PolandPoland13:30Never Gonna Snow Again Polish, Russian, French, Vietnamese Japanese subtitles
Czech RepublicCzech Republic18:30Owners Czech Japanese and English subtitles
13 July (Wed)
RomaniaRomania13:30Beside Me Romanian Japanese subtitles
BulgariaBulgaria18:30A Picture with Yuki English, Bulgarian Japanese subtitles
14 July (Thu)
EstoniaEstonia13:30O2 Estonian, Russian, Finland, German, French Japanese and English subtitles
SlovakiaSlovakia18:30Servants Slovak Japanese subtitles
15 July (Fri)
PortugalPortugal13:30The Year of the Death of Ricardo Reis Portuguese Japanese and English subtitles
GreeceGreece18:30Her Job Greek English subtitles
16 July (Sat)
EstoniaEstonia10:30O2 Estonian, Russian, Finland, German, French Japanese and English subtitles
SlovakiaSlovakia13:30Servants Slovak Japanese subtitles
PortugalPortugal17:00The Year of the Death of Ricardo Reis Portuguese Japanese and English subtitles
17 July (Sun)
BulgariaBulgaria13:30A Picture with Yuki English, Bulgarian Japanese subtitles
RomaniaRomania17:00Beside Me Romanian Japanese subtitles
18 July (Mon)
Czech RepublicCzech Republic13:30Owners Czech Japanese and English subtitles
PolandPoland17:00Never Gonna Snow Again Polish, Russian, French, Vietnamese Japanese subtitles
ページの先頭へ